Why organizations suck

Rosie the Riveter

Rosie the Riveter

I’m old, and I’ve been in position to be rejected many times, and I have been. More than I like to remember.

I used to blame myself for these rejections, but I no longer do. I know that businesses in the United States have embraced boredom and the illusion of safety in place of daring and courage. I’m a trouble maker.

I offer you this video as a statement of what I value. It’s only about two minutes long—more time than most executives can spare.

Let me know if it speaks to you.

One thought on “Why organizations suck

Leave a Reply

