My bathroom policy

I like girls. Always have.

I like girls. Always have.

I have always had lesbian friends, and I adore them. So far as I know they all have female plumbing. In all honesty, it does not matter to me. I also have gay men friends. I don’t wonder about their plumbing. It is of no interest to me. If they care I hope they will let me know.

We have three bathrooms in our house. Our guests are welcome to use any of them, and they can take their friends along if they like. I have no interest in that. We only invite friends we trust to visit, and by trust I mean respecting children. Adults can make their own decisions about what goes on in their social lives.

When I read about the Target chain I think people who lack confidence in going to the bathroom should simply shop online and have things delivered. I have not been in a big box store in a very long time, and it’s working for me. Today I ordered Cory Booker’s book, United. It will be sent to my PO box. Life is good.

You are welcome to behave in any way in my house that involves consenting adults. You can quote me on that.

Leave a Reply

